The Last Post

It’s been a great run, but alas, I am ending Thrift Class. Thank you to everyone who helped me out with the blog, including Ash Masrani, Jordan Koschei and Tyler Constance! Thanks, also, to everyone who supported me with this endeavor. I had so much fun, but I need to focus on my full-time job now. Happy thrifting!

One thought on “The Last Post

  1. This blog will be missed! But at least there are great tips here that can be referred to. I will miss being introduced to new brands here (not that I’m a huge fashionista but it was nice to just be aware of what’s going on, even if I don’t do a lot of shopping). Best of luck with your future endeavors! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

